Not yet registered?
If you forgot your ID or password, click here.
Company
Name
Password
Country
Address
Tel. No.
Email
Products
Description
Autonics Malaysia Website - Sensor, Proximity Sensor, Photo sensor,Temperature Controller, Counter, Timer
 
Global Network
Autonics manufactures and distributes global standard products to over 100 countries worldwide, through our 11 overseas operations and countless distributors across the globe. Our management is heavily invested in global marketing and we will continue our efforts to bring enhanced productivity for customers at every corner of the world.
ASIA-PACIFIC
Autonics Corporation, headquartered in Busan, South Korea, has 7 branches in operation in Asia. With manufacturing facilities in Korea and China, and sales corporations in China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, and Vietnam, Autonics provides comprehensive industrial automation solutions to users across Asia. Already a trusted company in many parts of Asia, Autonics hopes to expand its influence to every corner of Asia and beyond.
 
Korea
China
India >
Indonesia
Japan
Malaysia
Vietnam
INDIA
Autonics established a sales office in Mumbai, India in 2006, which was later incorporated in 2010. Autonics India currently operates 5 regional offices and continues to be a key contributor in the Indian automation industry. Autonics India promises to continue its effort in providing reliable and economical solutions and enhancing the productivity of our customers.



Autonics Automation India Pvt Ltd.
G174, 175, Haware Fantasia Business Park, Navi mumbai Vashi, Sector 30A, Vashi, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400703.
91-22-2781-4305, 91-22-27814518, 1800-22-0899 (Only available in India).
india@autonics.com
http://www.autonics.co.in
Delhi Office (Northern Regional Office)
SCO 39,3rd floor,Sector 12A Huda Market,Old Delhi Gurgaon Road,Gurgaon-122001.
(0124)4053891, (+91) 9818003754.
delhi01@autonics.com
Punjab Region.
(+91)9872623609.
punjab01@autonics.com.
Haryana Region.
(+91)9910185260
haryana01@autonics.com
Uttar Pradesh Region.
(+91)9818003714
delhi02@autonics.com.
Rajasthan Region
(+91)7357018010.
rajasthan01@autonics.com
Ahmedabad Office
217, 2ND FLOOR, ARWIND TRADE SQUARE, KHOKHRA CIRCLE, MANINAGAR(E), AHMEDABAD – 380026
(+91)9909959416
gujarat@autonics.com
Rajkot/Kutch Region
(+91)9909959417
Gujarat02@autonics.com
Madhya Pradesh Region
(+91)9909959418
Gujarat01@autonics.com
Vapi Region
(+91)9909959419.
gujarat03@autonics.com
Mumbai Region.
(+91)8422974705.
mumbai01@autonics.com.
Nashik Region.
(+91)9326318620.
India02@autonics.com.
Aurangabad/Nagpur Region.
(+91)8108119091.
India03@autonics.com.
Pune office.
Shop F-107, Ashoka Mall, Bund Garden Road, Pune - 411001 Opposite Sun N Sand Hotel.
(+91)8108117975, (+91)8108117976
pune01@autonics.com
Bangalore Office.
Rathnavanshi Complex, No. 14 (Second floor), Shivanagar, 5th Main, WOC Road, Rajajinagar, Bangalore – 560010
(+91)9945006260.
bangalore01@autonics.com.
Chennai Office(Southern Regional Office)
Plot No.121/2, Samayapuram Nagar 4th Street, Samayapuram Main Road, Karampakkam Porur, Chennai - 600 116.
(+91)8754573963, (+91)8754573948.
chennai00@autonics.com
Coimbatore Region.
(+91)8754573908.
Chennai02@autonics.com
Hyderabad Region.
(+91)8754573895